Gå tilbage   Rollespilsfabrikkens Forum > It is better to die for the Emperor

Lukket emne
Emneværktøjer Visningsmetode
Ulæst Thu, 4 Sep 2008, 09:56
Dan True Dan True er offline

Tilmeldingsdato: Sep 2008
Standard Questions, Answers and Enthusiasm

Hello..

I have been dreaming of making a scenarie like this for a couple of years now, but never had the ressources or contacts neccesary. So I am looking forward to this with all possible anticipation

I have a question though which I could not find on the site:

How do the scenarie deal with weaponry? Do we use softball or lasers? Or do we say "bang bang" (meh?). And what with close combat weapons? Will we see latex powerfists and power weapons (Faraos sells power swords and axes at the moment)?

I take that you haven't been able to borrow an PMV from the army, but a chimera would be awesome! And pretty unsafe.

- Dan

PS: Due to my eagerness for this project, I would love to help out if there's anything I can help with.

Sidst redigeret af Dan True : Thu, 4 Sep 2008 kl. 09:58
Ulæst Thu, 4 Sep 2008, 14:01
Hans Feilberg Hans Feilberg er offline
Medlem af Rollespilsfabrikken

Tilmeldingsdato: Apr 2006
Send en meddelelse til Hans Feilberg via MSN
Standard

Hey Dan. I know that we have bought 100 guns, which will be delivered to all the players.
Some of them will most likely be converted to other types of guns, such as bolters or what do i know
But they ony say "Bang Bang", so i take that is the general system.

As to melee weaponry - a more clear answear will most like come

- Hans
Ulæst Thu, 4 Sep 2008, 14:25

Standard

That sounds fine. Then I surely hope that latex cc weapons are allowed What wouldn't be cooler than chrushing cultists with a power fist

Really looking forward to getting more info on this; how well represented the rank-system is and reading about the setting. I'm as eager as a little schoolgirl at her first prom. Without the nausia of course.